school logo

MANAGEMENT:

Principal - Julie Hepburn : julieh@redbeach.school.nz
Deputy Principals:
Karney Dawson : karneyd@redbeach.school.nz

Susan Delaney: susand@redbeach.school.nz


BOARD OF TRUSTEES
bot@redbeach.school.nz


ADMINISTRATION: Main office: 4268915

Leanne Hanna
Principal’s PA/Office Manager: leanne@redbeach.school.nz

Shelley Fuller:
Receptionist/Front of Office: shelleyf@redbeach.school.nz

Susan Murphy:
Finance: susanm@redbeach.school.nz / accounts@redbeach.school.nz

Julie Bluck:
Sport & Resourcing: julie@redbeach.school.nz / sport@redbeach.school.nz

Phil Inwood:

Property Manager: phil@redbeach.school.nz


RTLB OFFICE:  4268921 leannef@twincoastrtlb.school.nz

TEACHING STAFF: 2021

Denise O’Reilly & Angela Hampton

denise@redbeach.school.nz

angelah@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 1

Kath Gerrand

kath@redbeach.school.nz

Y1

Rm 20

Liz Taute  

liz@redbeach.school.nz

Motuora

Rm 28

Adeline Pretorius and Jane Aidney (F)

adeline@redbeach.school.nz

jane@redbeach.school.nz

NE

Rm 7

Leisha Barns

leishab@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 11

Emily Furr

emilyf@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 15

Mike Crump 

mikec@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 14

Kathleen Agustin-Cooper & Andrea Mackereth (F)

kathleena@redbeach.school.nz

andream@redbeach.school.nz

Y1

Rm 4

Juanita Avery

juanita@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 23

Pam Falconer

pam@redbeach.school.nz

Horizons
Programme

Pohutukawa

Room

Tammy May

tammym@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 08

Michelle Webb

michelle@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 16

Janet Lloyd and Angela Hunt

janetl@redbeach.school.nz

angela@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 24/25

Claire Short

claires@redbeach.school.nz

Performing Arts/Teacher Release

Rachel Capizzi and Mel Sharplin

angelah@redbeach.school.nz

rachelc@redbeach.school.nz

Y1/0

Rm 5

Bianca Walker (Term 2)

biancaw@redbeach.school.nz

Y0

Rm 3

Jazmin Boles 

jazmin@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 2

Anne Marie-Everiss/Briony Hansen

annemarie@redbeach.school.nz

brionyh@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 13

Rachelle Hughes and Chrissy Price

rachelle@redbeach.school.nz

chrissy@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4 Rm 26/27

Adam Strickland

adams@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm9

Andrea Smee

andreas@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 12

Shelia Watts

sheila@redbeach.school.nz

ESOL