Contact Staff list

school logo

MANAGEMENT:

Principal - Julie Hepburn : julieh@redbeach.school.nz
Deputy Principals:
Karney Dawson : karneyd@redbeach.school.nz

Susan Delaney: susand@redbeach.school.nz

Hellen Healey: hellen@redbeach.school.nz


BOARD OF TRUSTEES
bot@redbeach.school.nz


ADMINISTRATION: Main office: 4268915

Leanne Hanna
Principal’s PA/Office Manager: leanne@redbeach.school.nz

Shelley Fuller:
Receptionist/Front of Office: shelleyf@redbeach.school.nz

Susan Murphy:
Finance: susanm@redbeach.school.nz / accounts@redbeach.school.nz

Julie Bluck:
Sport & Resourcing: julie@redbeach.school.nz / sport@redbeach.school.nz

Graham Townsend:

Property Manager: graham@redbeach.school.nz


RTLB OFFICE:  4268921 leannef@twincoastrtlb.school.nz

TEACHING STAFF COMMUNITIES :

Orewa Beach

Denise O’Reilly & Steve Cornelius

denise@redbeach.school.nz

stevec@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 1

Kath Gerrand

kath@redbeach.school.nz

Y1

Rm 6

Ruth Trevathan

ruth@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 14

Liz Taute/Gillian Hatfield

liz@redbeach.school.nz

gillianh@redbeach.school.nz

Motuora

Rm 28

Stanmore Bay

Adeline Pretorius

adeline@redbeach.school.nz

NE

Rm 7

Leisha Barns

leishab@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 11

Angela Hunt/Chrissy Price

angela@redbeach.school.nz

chrissy@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 2

Mike Crump and Helen Williams

mikec@redbeach.school.nz

helen@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 23

Manly Beach

Kelly Mount/Andrea Mackereth (T/F)

kelly@redbeach.school.nz

Andream@redbeach.school.nz



Y1

Rm 3

Kathleen Agustin-Cooper

kathleena@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 15

Saskia Doorman

saskia@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 22

Pam Falconer

pam@redbeach.school.nz

Horizons
Programme

Pohutukawa

Room

Tindalls Bay

Deb White

deb@redbeach.school.nz

Y1

Rm 4

Michelle Webb

michelle@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 16

Lisa Davies and Erin Bagust (F)

lisad@redbeach.school.nz

erin@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 8

Claire Short

claires@redbeach.school.nz

Performing Arts

Rm 24

James Thomlinson

jamest@redbeach.school.nz

PE

Courts/Hall

Army Bay

Susan Boniface

susanb@redbeach.school.nz

Y1

Rm 5

Camille Cornelius

camille@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 10

Emily Creasey

emilyc@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 29

Ruth Thompson (First term)

ruth@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 17

Matakatia Bay

Anne Marie/Jo Whittington (T/F)

annemarie@redbeach.school.nz

jow@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 13

Liz McLennan

lMcLennan@redbeach.school.nz

Y3/4

Rm 18

Becky Minton and Sharon Hartley

becky@redbeach.school.nz

sharon@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm9

Rachelle Hughes

rachelle@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 21

Arkles Bay

Kerry Godkin

kerry@redbeach.school.nz

Y4

Rm 21

Andrea Smee

andreas@redbeach.school.nz

Y2

Rm 12

Rachelle Hughes

rachelle@redbeach.school.nz

Y5/6

Rm 30

Shelia Watts

sheila@redbeach.school.nz

ESOL

Rm 26

20 Albert Hall Drive
Red Beach NZ 0932

Phone: 09 426 8915
Fax: 09 426 8731